Meet Our Team

Heidi Petschauer, CIC
President | (516) 419-4271

Email Heidi: hp@jpins.com

Heidi graduated from St. John’s University in 1983 where she majored in Management. She directs the professional development programs of the entire Petschauer Team as well as manages the Personal Lines, Life & Benefits and Social Media Departments. She earned her Certified Insurance Counselor designation in 1997.

Erwin Petschauer, ARM
Vice President | (516) 419-4270

Email Erwin: ep@jpins.com

Erwin joined Petschauer Insurance in 1992. He is a graduate of Polytechnic University where he attained a degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering. He earned his Associate in Risk Management designation in 2012 and provides risk management services to our firms’ corporate clients.

Ingrid Petschauer
Founder | 516-419-4262

Email Ingrid: ipetschauer@jpins.com

Rosmarie Wyszinski
Human Resources Manager | (516) 419-4261

Email Rosemarie: rwyszinski@jpins.com

Rosmarie joined our firm in 2002 and manages the daily operations of our firm as well as the professional development of our team.

Morgan Breen
Office Assistant | (516) 419-4277

Email Morgan: mbreen@jpins.com

LuAnn C. Schook, ACSR, AIS, AAI
Commercial Lines Manager | (516) 419-4263

Email LuAnn: lschook@jpins.com

LuAnn graduated from St. John’s University with a degree in Risk Management. She has over 25 years’ experience in the insurance industry in areas of commercial lines, management, marketing, underwriting and customer service.

Jeannine Landers
Commercial Lines Account Executive | (516) 419-4276

Email Jeannine: jlanders@jpins.com

Kim Swanson
Associate Commercial Lines Account Executive | (516) 419-4275

Email Kim: kswanson@jpins.com

Sharon Davidson
Senior Personal Lines Account Executive | (516) 419-4268

Email Sharon: sdavidson@jpins.com

Sherri Cosentino
Personal Lines Account Executive | (516) 419-4264

Email Sherri: scosentino@jpins.com

Have insurance questions? Ask Sherri for answers!

Allison McClain
Associate Account Executive | (516) 419-4274

Email Allison: amcclain@jpins.com

Lori Halloran
Personal Lines Account Executive | (516) 419-4265

Email Lori: lhalloran@jpins.com

Mathew Kryder, MBA, CLU, CLTC
Life & Disability Advisor | (516) 419-4266

Email Mathew: mkryder@jpins.com

Matt has established a successful Life & Disability career where he developed an expertise and passion for protecting families and small businesses from the financial impact of life’s unexpected events.

Book an appointment with Mathew – Click here!

Narima Prashad, ACSR
Life & Benefits Account Executive | (516) 419-4269

Email Narima: nprashad@jpins.com