About Us | Biographies

Heidi_Petschauer_Petschauer Insurance-1
Heidi Petschauer, CIC
President
(516) 419-4271 | hp@jpins.com
Heidi Petschauer graduated from St. John’s University in 1983 where she majored in Management. She has been in the insurance industry since 1983 and earned her Certified Insurance Counselor designation in 1997.
Erwin
Erwin Petschauer, ARM
Vice President
(516) 419-4270 | ep@jpins.com
Erwin Petschauer joined Petschauer Insurance in 1992. He is a graduate of Polytechnic University where he attained a degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering. Erwin serves as the Vice President of Petschauer Insurance. He also has earned the insurance designation of ARM (Associate in Risk Management) and therefore, provides risk management services to the firms’ corporate clients.
Luann Headshot
LuAnn C. Schook
Commercial Lines Manager
(516) 419-4263 | lschook@jpins.com
LuAnn Schook is a graduate of St. John’s University with a degree in Risk Management.  She has over 25 years’ experience in the insurance industry in areas of commercial lines, management,  marketing, underwriting and customer service.  LuAnn holds the Accredited  Customer Service Representative, Accredited Advisor in Insurance and Associate in Insurance Services designations.
Rosmarie Rosmarie Wyszinski
Office Manager
(516) 419-4261 | rwyszinski@jpins.com
Rosmarie Wyszinski has been with our firm since 2002, coordinates and oversees the administrative day to day operations of the firm.
IngridPetschauer
Ingrid Petschauer
Accounting Dept Head & Wife of Founder
(516) 419-4262 | ipetschauer@jpins.com
Sherri 2016
Sherri Cosentino
Personal Lines Account Executive
(516) 419-4264 | scosentino@jpins.com
SharonDavidson
Sharon Davidson
Personal Lines Account Executive
(516) 419-4268 | sdavidson@jpins.com
LoriHalloran
Lori Halloran
Personal Lines Account Executive
(516) 419-4265 | lhalloran@jpins.com
Meredith Monteleone
Associate Personal Lines Account Executive
(516) 419-4275 | mmonteleone@jpins.com
Narima
Narima Prashad
Life & Health Account Executive
(516) 419-4269 | NPrashad@jpins.com
Renee
Renee Ohms
Senior Commercial Lines Account Executive
(516) 419-4267 | ROhms@jpins.com
DougMehrtens Bio Pic
Douglas Mehrtens
Commercial Lines Account Executive
(516) 419-4272 | DMehrtens@jpins.com
Fanny Calle
Associate Commercial Lines Account Executive
(516) 419-4274 | FCalle@jpins.com
keith
Keith Schlosser
Social Media Coordinator
(516) 419-4273 | KSchlosser@jpins.com
tina
Tina Rustyak
Office Assistant
516-419-4260 | trustyak@jpins.com